Information technology
Solutions

Digital transformation
Our business division dedicated to digital solutions that supports companies in the consulting and development phases of web and mobile applications and connected objects.

Testimonials

« Young engineers must want to move around and exchange. At Intitek, movement is permanent »

Read more

Director of Digital Operations with responsibility for the Rhône-Alpes region, Anthony has an atypical career path: after graduating from Polytech Clermont in 2006, he started his career within Groupe Mulliez and worked for Décathlon. But he quickly moved over to digital and took charge of a multimedia BU for 5 years in Paris, before returning to Lyon. It was there that he met the founders of Intitek, with whom he shares many values, not the least being gastronomy!

“We are like-minded people with the same passion. There is less hierarchy and more exchanging, the stimulation is permanent.” Today Anthony oversees a team of 150 consultants in the Lyon region, working primarily for key accounts. His motivation? The diversity and wealth of the client cases. Every day he tackles problems related to banking, insurance and also health and e-commerce. His passion? Educate the market and support his clients in their digital transformation. Because he himself finds it difficult to sit still, he is convinced that tomorrow’s developers and engineers must not be afraid of moving. Good news: at Intitek, movement is permanent.

« Because our environment is especially competitive, our consultants are very well looked after. We systematically offer them the possibility of selecting those missions that suit them best »

Read more

Director of the Intitek for People subsidiary, Jérôme manages a team of nearly 120 persons based in Paris. For him, human values are primordial. This is why his recruitment strategy is founded on the defence and promotion of differences and diversity. In the end, his culture is based on exchanging. “Our determination is to build and maintain something positive, both internally and vis-à-vis our clients. We even started an Intitek football team which regularly plays against the teams of some of our clients”. Whether he is advising clients in e-commerce, the media or in gaming, Jérôme’s obsession is always the same: “Place the user experience at the heart of the reflection, then of the design”. Increasingly seamless and attractive, the sites and applications developed by Intitek are above all adapted to the real requirements of the users, users that the Intitek for People subsidiary takes care to understand and know well in advance of most of the projects. Big Data, Chat Box, connected objects, etc. Each day Jérôme mobilises his teams on issues that are increasingly stimulating both intellectually and technologically.

Services

Happy Digital Solutions


Learn


Tablets, mobiles or IoT, an inventive and fun way of learning on a daily basis.

Educate


Creative digital tools and solutions to facilitate learning at schools, universities or anywhere else.

Entertain


New applications in the games and entertainment sectors for the public at large.


Accompany


Digital solutions that rise to the challenge of accompanying and supporting dependent persons.

Merchandise


A service dedicated to the specific problems of e-commerce and the associated transactions.

Travel


On-line reservations, remote transactions or on-line comparators, reliable and high performance digital tools.

Heal


Digitalisation applied to the specific requirements of the general public and institutions concerning the health care sector.

Save


Digital solutions destined to facilitate and simplify digital exchanges in the banking and insurance sector.

Connect


Applications, software and digital creations adapted to robotics, telecommunications and mobility.
Footer

Nos solutions
IT Services

Transformation numérique
Notre branche métier dédiée aux solutions numériques et à l’accompagnement des entreprises sur les phases de conseil et de développement d’applications web, mobile et des objets connectés.

Témoignages

« Les jeunes ingénieurs doivent avoir envie de bouger, d’échanger. Chez Intitek, le mouvement est permanent »

Lire la suite

Directeur des Opérations Digitales en charge de la région Rhône-Alpes, Anthony présente un parcours atypique : diplômé de Polytech Clermont en 2006, il démarre sa carrière au sein du Groupe Mulliez et travaille chez Décathlon. Mais il bascule très vite dans le digital et prend en charge une BU multimédia pendant 5 ans à Paris, avant de revenir à Lyon. Et croiser la route des fondateurs d’Intitek, avec lesquels il partage de nombreuses valeurs, dont la gastronomie !

« Nous partageons le même état d’esprit et la même passion. Il y a moins de hiérarchie et plus d’échanges, la stimulation est permanente ». Aujourd’hui, Anthony anime une équipe de 150 consultants dans la région lyonnaise, qui œuvre principalement pour de grands comptes. Son moteur ? La diversité et la richesse des cas clients. Au quotidien, il se frotte à des problématiques liées à la banque, à l’assurance, mais aussi à la santé ou à l’e-commerce. Sa passion ? Éduquer le marché et accompagner ses clients dans leur transformation digitale. Parce que lui-même tient difficilement en place, il est convaincu que les développeurs et les ingénieurs de demain ne doivent pas avoir peur de bouger. Bonne nouvelle : chez Intitek, le mouvement est permanent

« Nous offrons systématiquement à nos consultants la possibilité de choisir les missions qui leur conviennent le mieux. »

Lire la suite

Directeur de la filiale Intitek for People, Jérôme anime une équipe de près de 120 personnes basée à Paris. Pour lui, les valeurs humaines sont primordiales. C’est pourquoi sa stratégie de recrutement est construite sur la défense et la valorisation de la différence et de la mixité. Définitivement, sa culture repose sur l’échange. « Notre volonté est de construire et entretenir quelque chose de positif, en interne comme vis à vis de nos clients. Nous avons même constitué une équipe de foot Intitek, qui affronte régulièrement celle de certains de nos clients ». Qu’il conseille des clients dans les secteurs du e-commerce, des médias ou du jeu, l’obsession de Jérôme est toujours la même : « placer l’expérience utilisateur au cœur de la réflexion, puis de la conception ». De plus en plus fluides et attractifs, les sites et applications développés par Intitek sont surtout adaptés aux besoins réels des utilisateurs, utilisateurs que la filiale Intitek for People prend soin de comprendre et connaître en amont de la plupart des projets. Big Data, Chat Box, objets connectés… Jérôme mobilise chaque jour ses équipes sur des enjeux de plus en plus stimulants, tant intellectuellement que technologiquement.

Services

Happy Digital Solutions


Learn


Tablettes, mobiles ou IOT, une façon ludique et inventive d’apprendre au quotidien.

Educate


Des outils et solutions digitaux créatifs pour faciliter les apprentissages à l’école, à l’université ou partout ailleurs.

Entertain


De nouvelles applications dans les domaines du jeu et du divertissement grand public.


Accompany


Des solutions digitales qui relèvent le défi de l’accompagnement des personnes dépendantes.

Merchandise


Un service dédié aux problématiques spécifiques du e-commerce et des transactions associées.

Travel


Réservations en ligne, transactions à distance ou comparateurs en ligne, des outils digitaux aussi fiables que performants.

Heal


Une digitalisation appliquée aux besoins spécifiques du grand public et des institutions en matière de soins à la personne.

Save


Solutions numériques destinées à fluidifier et simplifier les échanges digitaux dans le secteur de la banque-assurance.

Connect


Applications, logiciels et créations digitales adaptées à la robotique, les télécoms et la mobilité.

Articles de blog

Happy Digital News

Interview de Jordan, Chef de projet DevOps

Happy Digital News Blog Retrouvez toute l'actualité d'Intitek. Interview Jordan, Chef de projet DevOps Je ne cherche pas à réaliser seulement la mission sur laquelle je suis positionnée, je cherche à identifier les besoins et/ou problématiques pour lesquels le client...

Intitek à Nantes #partenariats #CAC40

Happy Digital News Blog Retrouvez toute l'actualité d'Intitek. Article Intitek for people #Nantes #partenariats #CAC40 Un acteur reconnu dans la fourniture de solution logistique pour des sociétés du CAC40 accueille un Inti ! Celui-ci rejoint une équipe de 4 personnes...

Intitek #news #Nantes #DevWeb #Java

Happy Digital News Blog Retrouvez toute l'actualité d'Intitek. Article Intitek For People #news #Nantes #DevWeb #Java Pour la 1ère fois sur la région, Intitek accompagne un acteur public de gestion des retraites d’un secteur industriel. Nous avons intégré une équipe...

Footer